The Staffing Committee meets quarterly at the Bewdley Town Council office. This Committee is responsible for all matters relating to staffing including policies, remuneration and training.

The members of the Staffing Committee for 2024/2025 are as follows:

Councillor  Paul Harrison, Councillor Emily Bourne, Councillor Nicole Harper, Councillor Colin Billett, Councillor Lyn Stanczyszyn.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
No agendas and minutes found